This web site is designed for accessibility. Content is obtainable and functional to any browser or Internet device. This page's full visual experience is available in a graphical browser that supports web standards. See reasons to upgrade your browser.

Homepage BNL Home

Electron Spectroscopy Group

Safety Information
 

Group Safety E-mail Phone Bldg./Room
Fran Loeb fran@bnl.gov 631-344-2092/3537 1-108
Department      
CMPMSD ES&H Coordinator
Sean Hannifin
shannifin@bnl.gov 631-344-4585 Bldg 734
Rm. 189
CMPMSD Training Coordinator
Kim Mohanty
mohanty@bnl.gov 631-344-4402 Bldg. 734
Safety and Health Representative
Mary Chuc
mchuc@bnl.gov 631-344-7153 Bldg. 120
Facility Support Representative
Nicholas Contos
contos@bnl.gov 631-344-3864
Bldg. 830
Building Manager
Artie Piper
piper@bnl.gov 631-344-2281 Bldg. 735
Basic Energy Sciences      
EMS/OHSAS Representative
Robert Sabatini
sabatini@bnl.gov 631-344-3509 Bldg. 735
Environmental Compliance Rep.
Frank Craner
fcraner@bnl.gov 631-344-2905 Bldg. 911A

Please remember that all laboratory work must be covered by an applicable Experimental Safety Review, Work Permit, or Work Planning procedure.

 

Chemical and Materials Safety

Materials Safety Data Sheets (now Safety Data Sheets) - MSDS
Chemical Management System - CMS
Transportation of Hazardous Materials
Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Useful Links

Condensed Matter Physics & Materials Science Operational Plan
Laboratory links to Environment, Safety, and Health
ESH&Q Training Information

Top of Page

Last modified: Monday, November 28, 2016 03:22 PM.